Town Personnel

Moderator Maurice Chaloux/Town  
Treasurer & Asst. Town Clerk Steven Eddy
Town Clerk &  Asst. Treasurer Jessy Pelow  2020
Asst. Town Treasurer (WVFD) Jeffrey Gingue & Bill Willis  
Selectboard Fred Saar 2020
  Gary Allard 2021
 William Piper 2022
Listers Michael Keach 2020
  Leslie Blodgett 2021
  Howard Remick 2022
Road Commissioner Selectboard  
Road Foreman Lisle Houghton  
Road Workers Wade Baillargeon James Hayes
Ian MacDonald
First Constable Thomas Lawrence
Second Constable Anthony Gallotto 2020
Delinquent Tax Collector Gilbert Trenholme 2020
Town Grand Juror Elizabeth Kanell 2020
Town Agent to Convey Real Estate Rosemary Gingue 2020
Town Agent to Prosecute & Defend Gerard Jones 2020
Auditors Sandra Lyon 2020
  Mary Jo Lote 2021
 Dorothy Borsodi
Librarian Laura Abrahamsen
Library Trustees Colleen Kozlowski2020
 Nicole Begin 2021
  Mary Jo O'Neil 2021
  Joe Healy 2022
  Tim Yarrow 2022
  Candace Barrett 2022
Town Representative Marcia Martel  
Justice of the Peace Kevin Gillander 2021
  William Piper 2021
  David Morrison 2021
  Bernard Willey II 2021
  Charles Lawrence 2021
  Brent Beck 2021
  Marcia Martel 2021
Zoning Administrator
Christopher Brimmer
E-911 Coordinator William Willis  
Development Review Board Dorothy Borsodi 2020
 Andrea Dinneen2021
  Kevin Gillander 2022
  Mike Barrett 2022
Secretary DRB & Planning Board    
Planning Board William Dimick 2019
  Howard Remick 2019
  Thomas Robinson 2020
  Dave Senio 2021
Board of Civil Authority Marcia Martel 2021
  Nicholas D'Agostino 2021
  Charles Lawrence 2021
  William Piper 2021
  David Morrison 2021
  Bernard Willey II 2021
  Kevin Gillander 2021
  Frederick Saar 2020
  Jessy Pelow 2020
  Gary Allard 2021
  William Piper
Cemetery Sexton
Animal Control Officer : 802-535-9274
Tree Warden
Paul Weaver
James Gingue
David Hipkins
Health Officer Andrea Dineen 2021
Fire ChiefJeff Gingue  
Fire Warden Kevin Colby  
Asst. Fire Warden  Jeff Gingue
Emergency Management Coordinator Bill Vinton 2020
Energy Coordinator Fred Saar 2020
Green Up 8th Grade class  
Calex Representative Robbie Hallett 2020
NVDA Representative Fred Saar 2020
NVDA Alternate William Piper 2020
NEKWMD Supervisor Andrea Dinneen 2020
NEKWMD Alternate Fred Saar 2020
NEKWMD 2nd Alternate Steven Eddy 2020
Registrar Jessy Pelow 2020
Deputy Registrars Steven Eddy 2020
  Rodney Sayles 2020
  Stephen Robertson 2020
  W. Nelson Dodge 2020
  Helen Robertson
Waterford Fire Permits
Call one of the following to obtain a burning permit in Waterford.
Jeff Gingue 802-535-4009   Kevin Colby 802-535-8722